The Ticket That Exploded: The Restored Text : The Nova Trilogy

  • by William S. Burroughs
  • Narrated by Ramiz Monsef
  • Series: The Nova Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In The Ticket That Exploded, William S. Burroughs' grand "cut-up" trilogy, which starts with The Soft Machine and continues through Nova Express, reaches its climax as inspector Lee and the Nova Police engage the Nova Mob in a decisive battle for the planet. Only Burroughs could make such a nightmare vision of scientists and combat troops, of ad men and con men, whose deceitful language has spread like an incurable disease, be at once so frightening and so enthralling.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-06-2016
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.