• The Unsuspecting Gold Digger: A Short Story

  • Sticky Fingers, Book 3
  • By: JT Lawrence
  • Narrated by: Bianca Flanders
  • Length: 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 25-09-17
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Author's Republic
  • 5 out of 5 stars 5.0 (1 rating)

Summary

A woman gradually poisons her husband so that she doesn't have to break his heart. 
Book 3 of 12 in the Sticky Fingers short story collection: diverse, dark-humored and deliciously bite-sized. Fans of Roald Dahl and Gillian Flynn will love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale.
©2016 JT Lawrence (P)2017 JT Lawrence
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £3.79

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £3.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.
No Reviews are Available