The Unsuspecting Gold Digger: A Short Story

  • by JT Lawrence
  • Narrated by Bianca Flanders
  • 0 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A woman gradually poisons her husband so that she doesn't have to break his heart. 
Book 3 of 12 in the Sticky Fingers short story collection: diverse, dark-humored and deliciously bite-sized. Fans of Roald Dahl and Gillian Flynn will love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale.


Audible Editor Reviews

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-09-2017
  • Publisher: Author's Republic