The Way You Look Tonight : The Sullivans

  • by Bella Andre
  • Narrated by Eva Kaminsky
  • Series: The Sullivans
  • 7 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Way You Look Tonight is the newest book in Bella Andre's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Sullivan series. Over a million books sold so far!
As a very successful private investigator who has caught most of the cheaters in Seattle with their pants down, Rafe Sullivan believes true, lasting love only happens once in a blue moon. Needing to get away from the city to clear his head, he finds the lake house where he spent the best summers of his life is now a wreck…but the sweet girl next door is all grown up and prettier than anything he's ever seen.
While Brooke Jansen is happy making and selling chocolate truffles in her small Pacific Northwest lake town, she secretly longs to experience something wild. So when her favorite "Wild Sullivan" moves in again next door after more than a decade away, and sparks fly between them, she can't stop wondering if being bad is really as good as it always seemed…and just how long it will be before she can find out.
But when their summer fling quickly spirals into deeper emotions than either of them were expecting, can they survive the heat between them? Or will Rafe make the biggest mistake of his life and end up losing the best thing that's ever happened to him?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

One word - BoRING!

I had such high hopes for this one. Lovely setting, near Seattle, there's a lakehouse, good storyline indicated. It fell seriously flat. It was painfully boring and slow moving. The characters very one dimensional and the dialogue didn't grab me at all. In fact the dialogue surrounding the 'love scenes' was at times cringy. The words 'sensuality' and 'wild' were used at least once in every paragraph yet nothing 'wild' ever actually happened.

Overall disappointing and would give it a miss if I were you.
Read full review

- Ms. V. Cistiakovaite

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-09-2013
  • Publisher: Oak Press, LLC