The Westerby Inheritance : Regency Royal

  • by M. C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Willow Nash
  • Series: Regency Royal
  • 8 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Lady Jane Lovelace has conceived the idea of approaching the most notorious man about town, Lord Charles Welbourne, with a most unique proposition. But when he counters her offer with a condition that he thinks will halt her impudence, much to the surprise of both, she accepts. A novel of passion and intrigue, The Westerby Inheritance is the first volume of this new and emotionally charged romantic saga all played out against a backdrop of elegant 18th-century society.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

When is book 2

Didn’t realise I will have to wait for book 2. Please hurry dear author and write the next one, it’s bad enough having run out of Agatha
Read full review

- Mrs

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-01-2018
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group