Together

  • by Julie Cohen
  • Narrated by Gemma Whelan
  • 10 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is not a great love story. This is a story about great love.
On a morning that seems just like any other, Robbie wakes in his bed, his wife Emily asleep beside him, as always. He rises and dresses, makes his coffee, feeds his dogs, just as he usually does. But then he leaves Emily a letter and does something that will break her heart.
As the years go back all the way to 1962, Robbie's actions become clearer, and we discover the story of a couple with a terrible secret - one they will do absolutely anything to protect.
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You, David Nicholls' One Day and M L Stedman's The Light Between Oceans.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Beautiful and unpredictable

A lovely listen. Gemma Whelan brought this book to life. The story is written beautifully, a real page turner.
Read full review

- Leonilde Van Munster

This story is amazeballs!!!

it was a slow start but that home run was absolutely worth it. You'll love it
Read full review

- Mrs B

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-08-2017
  • Publisher: Orion