Twice Tempted : Night Prince

  • by Jeaniene Frost
  • Narrated by Tavia Gilbert
  • Series: Night Prince
  • 8 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dating the Prince of Darkness has its challenges....
Leila's psychic abilities have been failing her, and now she isn't sure what the future holds. If that weren't enough, her lover, Vlad, has been acting distant. Though Leila is a mere mortal, she's also a modern woman who refuses to accept the cold-shoulder treatment forever - especially from the darkly handsome vampire who still won't admit that he loves her....
Like choosing between eternal love and a loveless eternity....
Soon circumstances send Leila back to the carnival circuit, where tragedy strikes. And when she finds herself in the crosshairs of a killer who may be closer than she realizes, Leila must decide who to trust - the fiery vampire who arouses her passions like no other or the tortured knight who longs to be more than a friend? With danger stalking her every step of the way, all it takes is one wrong move to damn her for eternity....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

everyone needs a vlad

yet another brilliant jeaniene frost bk cant wait for the 3rd night prince novel tavia gilbert does a first class job narrating also .
Read full review

- mrs

Worth reading/hearing

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Yes, I would. it has a strong story with a very good narrator.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

I loved the strength of character and the tussle between Vlad and Leila - the moments when Leila lays down her wants and Vlad refuses to give way - the scene when he walks away and she leaves is so strong!

Any additional comments?

This is the second book about Vlad and Leila and the strong story continues. Really enjoyed the complex situations and story development. Will definitely be looking out for the next book in the series.

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-03-2013
  • Publisher: HarperAudio