Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book 2 : SEAL Brotherhood

  • by Sharon Hamilton
  • Narrated by J.D. Hart
  • Series: SEAL Brotherhood
  • 25 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After the success of Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book 1, we're launching book t. Includes three popular SEAL Brotherhood books, full length.
Cruisin for a SEAL: Nine Navy SEALs and their wives and girlfriends decide to take a cruise just for fun from Italy to Brazil. Along the way, a group of terrorists decide this is the ship they'd like to take over and make a trophy of, not knowing that nine of America's finest are on board and have other plans. Contains the full cast of previously loved members of SEAL Team 3. Mark Beale finds true love again after the devastating loss of Sophie in SEAL the Deal.
SEAL My Destiny: A one night stand that helped a troubled SEAL recover from his grief over losing a fallen brother is forgotten until the two are reunited at a rehearsal dinner that will forever bring their two families together.
SEAL of My Heart: Two strangers meet on a plane from San Francisco to Portland and forever their lives are altered, despite forces out of their control. Is there such a thing as deep everlasting love at first sight?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Would you consider the audio edition of Ultimate SEAL Collection, Book 2 to be better than the print version?

Love both box sets in this series Sharon I have had many many hours of enjoyment listening to this both box sets thank you x

Read full review

- Jen Coomer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-09-2016
  • Publisher: Sharon Hamilton