Uncovering You

  • by Scarlett Edwards
  • Narrated by Amy Johnson
  • 6 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Twisted. Dark. Sexy. Join Lilly and J.S. as they begin their suspenseful tale of love and revenge. The Uncovering You boxed set includes the first three full novels of the best-selling dark romance series that has captivated readers all over the world.
Uncovering You 1 - The Contract
When I wake up in a dark, unfamiliar room, I have no idea what's waiting for me in the shadows. My imagination conjures up demons of the worst kind.
Reality is much worse:
A collar with no leash. A prison with no walls. And a life stripped of meaning.
I am presented with a vile contract and asked to sign. It outlines the terms of my servitude. The only information I have about my captor are the two small letters inked at the bottom:
Armed with only my memories, I must do everything I can to avoid becoming ensnared in his twisted mind games. But in the end, it all comes down to one choice:
Resist and die.
Or submit and sign my life away.
Uncovering You 2 - Submission
I have survived the worst. I have come out of the darkness with my sanity intact.
Now I get to meet the monster holding me here. For the first time since my captivity began, I get to meet Stonehart.
Whatever he wants, I'll be ready. The collar may be tight around my neck, but I will not be a prisoner.
A prisoner has no choice. A prisoner has no purpose.
But a concubine, on the other hand? She always has a choice.
And today I choose to fight.
Uncovering You 3 - Resistance
Jeremy Stonehart is a cruel, vindictive man. He wants me to submit. He wants me to give in.
I will never give in. I will never yield. No matter what he subjects me to, I will always fight.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-02-2015
  • Publisher: Edwards Publishing