Unmarked: Sean's Story : The Chosen (Mullen)

  • by Alisa Mullen
  • Narrated by Michael Lesley
  • Series: The Chosen (Mullen)
  • 5 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is Book 4 in The Chosen Series but it can be listened to as a stand alone title because it is Sean's story. For mature audiences 17+ only, please.
Sean Ford has loved Lizzie O'Malley all of his adult life. Now that he is in his 30s and a successful tattoo artist, he finds himself stuck in life. He should have... He could have... But he didn't. Kicking himself for letting Lizzie slip through his fingers, he has to pretend that life is just peachy. His favorite pastime is hiding out in his bedroom.
When Aoife Flanagan arrives in Boston to do an internship with college, she is glad to have escaped the dismal life she has back in Wicklow, Ireland. As a 23-year-old student and professional, she prefers staying in the corner at parties, hiding from everyone's attention, and sticking to the financial plan that her father outlined for her.
One night...
One confusing night...
One amazing summer...
Sean and Aoife may have been brought together by fate but to stay together means more than roses and butterflies. They must fight the world for one another. What separates them is one big ocean and one tiny question.
Sink or Swim?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-03-2015
  • Publisher: Alisa Reynolds