Untamed: A Three Book Box Set

  • by Ciana Stone
  • Narrated by Eric Dove
  • 10 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The men of the Marsh family have spent their lives riding hard, in and out of the saddle. None of them has any plans on settling down. Falling in love just isn't for them. Or so they thought.
Book one: Feels Like the First Time
When Clint Marsh pulls a woman from an overturned semi on a county road in Florida, he expects only to do a good deed then get back on his motorcycle and head home.
The woman turns out to be Lily Ridenger, his first love, and the one woman who has the ability to turn his thoughts to sin with a single look. She's in need of a place to stay and he has room to spare. So what if there are still unresolved feelings? Chances are they'll hook up, have sex hot enough to start a fire, and go their separate ways. At least that's what Clint thought....
He thought wrong.
Book two: When You Least Expect It
Cam Marsh figured he was following in his older brother Colton's footsteps. A confirmed bachelor. Not that he had anything against settling down. He'd just never met a woman he wanted to settle down with.
Then out of the blue the first girl he ever loved shows up next door. Ellie Whitehorse has inherited her father's ranch, such as it is, and seeing her brings back feelings he'd all but forgotten, along with inspiring some new ones.
Book three: Colton's Memory
When Colton Marsh gets a call about a classic car that's broken down near the belly dancing school run by his best friend's mother, he figures he'll get the car up and running, collect his pay, and then head on back to his ranch.

Wrong. Memory Wells lights a fire of lust inside him stronger than anything he’s ever experienced, and she makes it quite clear that she’s as hot for him as he is for her.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A little bit of supernatural love

Is there something like true love and destiny? These characters and their lives sure does make you want to believe in a predestined love which will come your way when it is time. With danger and lust swirling around these people's lives, one cannot help but be pulled along, hoping for a HEA.
Three short but enjoyable stories of love finally found and the security of the world as we known it, relying on these lovers finding each other.
Like all of Eric G Dove's other narrations, I cannot fault it.
Read full review

- Carien

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-06-2015
  • Publisher: Syneca Featherstone