Vampire Betrayed : Vampires Destined

  • by Rachel Carrington
  • Narrated by Liona Gem
  • Series: Vampires Destined
  • 3 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Vampires Destined Series: Three vampires; separate destinies; all desiring a woman to love them for who they are not.
Please note: All titles are standalone and do not need to be read in any order.
Vampire Betrayed: Book III
Damned to be a creature of the night. Disillusioned by the promise of love which can never be his. Betrayed by his own and the woman he loves.
Joaquin never intended to fall in love, especially not with a mortal. A human could never understand his kind, the torture of his daily existence, but his heart doesn't follow his head, and he finds love in the arms of a woman who knows nothing about his true existence.
After just three short months, Arian believes she has found the man she would risk everything for. Then she learns the truth - dark, twisted truth that becomes the catalyst for a life-changing decision when she believes a sorceress's lies.
Once together, Joaquin and Ariana now find themselves on the opposite ends of the battlefield: vampire versus hunter. Each destined to kill the other, neither is able to forget the magical nights, the feel of skin on skin, or the sounds of whispers in the dark.
In a world of betrayal and lies, love is crushed, but Joaquin isn't ready to give up. When he discovers the true nature of Ariana's change, he has to save her before she realizes what she has become.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-07-2013
  • Publisher: Rachel Carrington