Vinny : Alvarez Security

  • by Maryann Jordan
  • Narrated by Emily Beresford
  • Series: Alvarez Security
  • 8 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alvarez Security Agency - former Special Forces brothers-in-arms now working together to provide an elite security service in the Southern city of Richland.
Vinny Malloy, dedicated to his brothers while working for Alvarez Security, loved life the way he loved his music...loud, hard, and fast. When his friends and twin brother settled down, he continued to be devoted to his easy weekend conquests...until his next mission, when he discovers that opposites can attract.
Annalissa O'Brian, a shy harpist with the Richland Symphonic Orchestra, is constantly being told where to perform, regardless of her desire to teach music. When her father hires Alvarez Security to escort her from a LA concert, she has no idea how liberating that decision will be...until she meets Vinny. When drugs are found hidden in her luggage, Vinny and Annalissa begin a cross-country escape, staying one step ahead of the drug dealers that are after her and falling for each other along the way. Vinny has to prove to that he is worthy of the innocent harpist while keeping her alive at the same time. His love gives her the strength to stand on her own. Her music gives him the healing peace that had been missing.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Just found Maryann Jordan books have to say love them have listened to all the alvarez security agency series
Read full review

- Jen Coomer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-12-2015
  • Publisher: Mary Ann Litton