When Words Fail : Mile High Romance

  • by Aria Grace
  • Narrated by Michael Ferraiuolo
  • Series: Mile High Romance
  • 2 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 9 in the Mile High Romance Series.
Troy has been given the opportunity of a lifetime. Not only is he now the half owner of the sandwich shop he helped build, but he's also living in a gorgeous loft condo for dirt cheap. His life would be perfect if he had someone to share it with.
Isaac has had some tough breaks in life. He got caught up in some stupid shit when he was younger and spent too many of his teen years in juvie. His family claims to want to get him on the righteous path, but there are too many restrictions they hold over his head as part of that bargain.
When he takes a minimum-wage job at a grilled cheese place, he doesn't have high expectations that it'll last long. He hopes to get a paycheck or two and maybe skip town. But when he finds his boss' journal, his plans change in a way he never thought possible.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-08-2017
  • Publisher: Aria Grace