Where He Ends & I Begin : Home

  • by Cardeno C.
  • Narrated by Alexander Collins
  • Series: Home
  • 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Aggressive, physical, and brave, Jake Owens is a small town football hero turned big city cop who passes his time with meaningless encounters believing he can't have who he really wants: Nate Richardson, his best friend since before forever. Thoughtful, quiet, and kind, Nate is a brilliant doctor who has always known who he is and has never been able to shake his crush on loyal, courageous, straight Jake.
After a passionate night together, Nate realizes Jake isn't as straight as he assumed, but he worries that what they shared was a fluke, a result of too much closeness for too long. For Jake, the question isn't how they ended up in bed together because he has always known that Nate holds his heart; it's how he'll convince Nate that he wants and needs to stay there.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hot tale of infinite love and connection

If you could sum up Where He Ends & I Begin in three words, what would they be?


What did you like best about this story?

The writing is funny and cute, but character driven. The men are very clearly portrayed and the depth of their connection is absolute. The story spans the early life of the pair, from their birth on the same day to their homecoming.

Which scene did you most enjoy?

All the scenes are wonderful, and as it has a dual point of view, the listener is aware of both main character;s thoughts. When Jake declares his love for Nate, but Nate is too afraid to respond in kind, it really bugged on the heart strings!

Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

Definitely! It a very sexy book, and very emotional. There are many parts that made me cry happy tears.

Any additional comments?

A wonderful gay romance with strong characters that have a unique connection.

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2016
  • Publisher: The Romance Authors, LLC