Wild Boys After Dark: Cooper : Wild Boys After Dark

  • by Melissa Foster
  • Narrated by Paul Woodson
  • Series: Wild Boys After Dark
  • 3 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Four years ago at a film festival, Cici Fine met Cooper Wild, a man who turned her world upside down in the span of one deliciously perfect week. He was everything she'd ever dreamed of: sinfully sexy, intelligent, and incredibly loving. When the festival ended, they returned to their own hometowns with promises of forever. But Cooper disappeared, and Cici was left to raise the daughter he never knew about alone.
Cooper is finally thinking straight after years of being lost in grief from the tragedy that killed his father and left his mother blind. Now he's on a mission to find the woman he left behind - the only woman he's ever loved.
But Cici Fine is no longer a naive young girl. She's a savvy businesswoman with big responsibilities, on the cusp of a life-changing move. When fate brings the two together, they'll put the old adage to the test and find out if love really can conquer all.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

forgotten love

I enjoyed listening to this , when I read it I had goose bump and after so long I got to listen to it. and I got more out of the story I felt as If the characters were right in my room while listening.

brilliant book the audio was perfect for listening to at the gym, to and from work and lastly in bed.
brilliant work Melissa.
Read full review

- Rachel G

Highly Recommended!!!

I loved all the other Wild Boy audi books and could not wait for Coopers story, I was not disappointed!!!!

Sweet, sexy, loving..... the list goes on.

Cooper and Cici had a connection from the start but tragic circumstances kept them apart. When they come back into each other's life Cooper is in for a shock but a happy one.

I listened to this book in one night, I couldn't stop. I had an early night and went to bed with Cooper ;)

Highly recommended!!!
Read full review

- Lisa Dryden

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-08-2016
  • Publisher: Melissa Foster