Wish You Were Here

  • by Victoria Connelly
  • Narrated by Melody Grove
  • 10 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sun, sea and secrets...
A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella's tantrums and divalike demands are a fair price to pay for crystal-clear waters, blue skies and white clifftop villas.
When Alice meets Milo, a handsome gardener at the Villa Argenti, for the first time she suddenly feels beautiful, alluring and confident. But is it just holiday magic, or will the irresistible pull between Alice and Milo survive against all odds?
For fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter, this heartwarming, romantic novel is the perfect escapist read.

More

What the Critics Say

"Sunshine on a rainy day." (Lisa Jewell)
"Victoria writes with a deliciously light touch and joyous enthusiasm." (Fiona Walker)

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-06-2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited