Wolf Lake: The Complete Trilogy : Wolf Lake

  • by Jennifer Kohout
  • Narrated by Michaela James
  • Series: Wolf Lake
  • 22 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Together at last! The entire Wolf Lake Trilogy is now available in one place.
See how it all started in Legend: Orphaned as a child, Samantha grew up into a strong, but lonely woman working on her doctorate thesis by researching the history of myths and legends. But when she uncovers an actual werewolf pack, the world of myth becomes her new reality.
Next, listen to Roland's story in Untamed: Scarred for life after surviving a bitter betrayal, Roland discovers a kindred spirit when he finds Natasha beaten and left for dead. But will their relationship be strong enough to survive when the pack comes under attack?
Finally, see how it all ends in Storm: Still reeling after the loss of a valued pack member, Nafarius wants nothing more than to keep his pack safe. But when Sam is kidnapped, Nafarius will stop at nothing to get her back, even if it means asking for help from those he doesn't trust.
Jude successfully fought her way up in the pack taking her place next to Nafarius and Roland as the pack's gamma. Now all she has to do is convince Nafarius that she's strong enough to do her job and that he can trust her not to get herself killed.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not very original & naration not good

Would you try another book written by Jennifer Kohout or narrated by Michaela James?

Don't think so

Would you be willing to try another one of Michaela James’s performances?

Not if she reads it like this. Some of her pronunciations were like bad British costume drama and some were unconvincing Americanese, but the most annoying thing was the speed she was reading at and lack of paragraph pauses. Most akin to rattling off a shopping list.

Do you think Wolf Lake: The Complete Trilogy needs a follow-up book? Why or why not?

can't see why to bother

Read full review

- Miss

Book Details

  • Release Date: 26-08-2014
  • Publisher: Jennifer Kohout