• A Conspiracy of Lies

  • Flight 370 to 9/11
  • By: J. Michael Long
  • Narrated by: J. Michael Long
  • Length: 58 mins
  • Radio/TV Programme
  • Release date: 27-07-15
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Reality Entertainment
  • 4 out of 5 stars 4.0 (2 ratings)


Since 9/11 our nation's police look more like a military force than officers of the peace. We have seen the creation of the Department of Homeland Security, the TSA, and the Patriot Act, all as a result of this one event; yet no one can explain why building five, which was not hit by a plane, collapsed along with the Twin Towers.
We have now discovered that the NSA can and does spy on every American citizen, and we only need to watch the national media to see that many of the New World Order plans are already in place.
On his deathbed, Colonel Philip Corso claimed that the military had indeed reverse engineered alien spacecraft and that he was responsible for disseminating the technology through the military industrial complex. He also claimed he was aware of a secretive UFO controlling committee that was primarily made up of very high-ranking military officers. His nickname for this group was "the unholy 13".
Are we living under a New World Order? Look around - it seems that it will only be a matter of time before all of the controls are in place.
©2015 Alchemy Werks LLC (P)2015 Alchemy Werks LLC
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £16.39

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £16.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available