Classic BBC Radio Horror: The Price of Fear

  • by British Broadcasting Corporation
  • Narrated by Vincent Price
  • 1 hrs and 54 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Four full-cast, chilling dramas from the classic 1970s radio series, presented by and starring Vincent Price.
The four episodes included here are: 'Cat’s Cradle' (15/9/1973); 'Come As You Are' (6/4/1974); 'Speciality of the House' (13/4/1974); and 'The Ninth Removal' (20/4/1974).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

loved every minute of it if you are a Price fan

fans of Vincent Price will not be let down buy this book great bed amazing
Read full review

- James Zombie


I love the way Prince narrates the stories and the detail used.... One of my top 3 audiobooks ❤️❤️👻💀
Read full review

- Beth

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-10-2010
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited