Sixteen TV soundtracks from the award-winning TV show collected together for the first time, starring David Jason as ambitious market trader Del Boy Trotter and Nicholas Lyndhurst as his younger brother, Rodney Trotter.
For 15 years the brothers of Trotters Independent Traders PLC have entertained us both with Del's extreme optimism and scams and, quite simply, Rodney's reactions upon hearing those scams. Now 16 classic soundtracks from one of the funniest comedy programmes of all time are brought together in audio. So don't be a plonker - do yourself a favour and get your hands on this little beauty.

'The Long Legs of the Law'
'The Yellow Peril'
'A Losing Streak'
'No Greater Love'
'Yesterday Never Comes'
'May the Force Be with You'
'Thicker Than Water'
'Healthy Competition'
'Strained Relations'
'Hole in One'
'It's Only Rock and Roll'
'Sleeping Dogs Lie'
'Watching the Girls Go By'
'Who Wants to Be a Millionaire'

©2017 BBC Worldwide Ltd (P)2017 BBC Worldwide Ltd
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Bladerunner UK on 07-10-17

brilliant in all ways!

loved it. brought back memories of 1980s - includes episodes with Grandad! a perfect programme

Read more Hide me

9 of 10 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By David Hughes on 28-12-17

Great sitcom converted to audio book.

Great adaption of the sitcom now on audible, loved every chapter. It is worth mentioning that their are a few crackles/hiss noises on occasions throughout the book.

Read more Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

See all reviews