Torchwood: The Lost Files, Complete Series

  • by James Goss, Ryan Scott, Rupert Laight, Kai Owens
  • Narrated by John Barrowman, Eve Myles, Gareth David Lloyd
  • 2 hrs and 10 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

John Barrowman, Eve Myles and Gareth David-Lloyd star in three Torchwood radio adventures from the Lost Files, each set before the TV story Children of Earth.
The Devil and Miss Carew sees Gwen and Rhys involved in a nursing home mystery. Why is Miss Carew, an octogenarian with terminal heart disease, suddenly looking so fit and healthy? And what is her connection with the mysterious power cuts that are sweeping the nation? Written by Rupert Laight.
Submission finds the Torchwood team heading for the bottom of the sea – the Mariana Trench – after they intercept a distress call. But when the submarine they are on crashes, they find themselves at the mercy of a hungry alien.... Written by Ryan Scott.
The House of the Dead sees a special séance being held at the most haunted pub in Wales. The House of the Dead is about to close, and many regulars have turned up on the last night in the hope of seeing their deceased loved ones. But then the ghosts start arriving – and all hell breaks loose.... Written by James Goss.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love it

Just like the tv show except i can rest my eyes lol, for fans everywhere
Read full review

- J H

The lost files

Just listened too book and loved it. All the series has been great but I prefer the ones told by the original people as I love Jack.
Read full review

- stargirl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-10-2011
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited