Trust No One : X-Files (Maberry)

  • by Jonathan Maberry - editor/author
  • Narrated by Bronson Pinchot, Hillary Huber
  • Series: X-Files (Maberry)
  • 15 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

We all want to believe. The truth is still out there.
The X-Files have been reopened. IDW Publishing and series creator Chris Carter have authorized new investigations into the weird, the strange, and the mysterious. New York Times best-selling author and multiple Bram Stoker Award winner Jonathan Maberry brings together some of today's top storytellers for a series of anthologies featuring all-new stories from the X-Files. Scully and Mulder continue their journey into darkness as they face aliens, monsters, shadow governments, and twisted conspiracies.
This first volume includes stories by Kevin J. Anderson, Tim Lebbon, Max Allan Collins, Heather Graham, Brian Keene, Peter Clines, Ray Garton, Stefan Petrucha, Gayle Lynds and John Sheldon, Aaron Rosenberg, Keith R. A. DeCandido, Paul Crilley, W. D. Gagliani and David Benton, Tim Deal, and Gini Koch.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Brings back the memories

Just like an extra full tv series of the show. I thoroughly recommend this if you are a fan.
Read full review

- G. Evans

Trust me -- it's brilliant

Trust me, the truth is, these short stories (adaptions in some cases, if not all, of the tv episodes) are brilliant, exciting and the real thing.
Read full review

- SnapWriter

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-07-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.