X Minus One: Nightfall (December 7, 1955)

  • by Isaac Asimov, Ernest Kinoy - adaptation
  • Narrated by Fred Collins
  • 0 hrs and 28 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

X Minus One premiered in April 1955 on NBC and ran until January 1958. Like its predecessor series, Dimension X, X Minus One featured stories by the greatest names in modern science fiction: Ray Bradbury, Robert Heinlein, Clifford Simak, Robert Bloch, and many more.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I fail to see how anyone could not enjoy this performance. Such a inspiration. Enjoy😋
Read full review

- Dan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-05-2015
  • Publisher: BN Publishing