X Minus One, Season Three : X Minus One (PDQ Audiobooks)

  • by Ray Bradbury
  • Narrated by full cast
  • Series: X Minus One (PDQ Audiobooks)
  • 13 hrs and 49 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

X Minus One is widely considered one of the best science fiction radio series ever to be broadcast. Featuring stories written by Rad Bradbury, Clifford Simak, Isaac Asimov, Robert Heinlein, and other science fiction writing luminaries, X Minus One set the bar for excellence in radio drama. Noted for its superb acting and directing and original music scores, X Minus One was hailed by critics for its stories of intelligence, heart, and sheer scare factor as each weekly episode transported the listener to otherworldly dimensions.
"The Moon Is Green"
"Saucer of Loneliness"
"The Girls from Earth"
"Open Warfare"
"Venus Is a Man's World"
"The Trap"
"Field Study"
"Real Gone"
"The Seventh Victim"
"The Lights on Precipice Peak"
"At the Post"
"Martian Sam"
"Something for Nothing"
"The Discovery of Mornial Matheway"
"Man's Best Friend"
"Inside Story"
"The Category Inventor"
"Early Model"
"The Merchant of Venus"
"The Haunted Corpse"
"End as a World"
"The Scapegoat"
"Drop Dead"
"The Native Problem"
"A Wind Is Rising"
"Death Wish"
"Point of Departure"
"The Light"
"The Coffin Cure"
"Double Dare"
"Target One"
"Prime Difference"
"Gray Flannel Armor"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-10-2015
  • Publisher: PDQ AUDIOBOOKS