Summary

A tragic suicide?
When Rose's daughter, Vivien, is found dead in a suspected suicide, Rose has questions nobody can answer. Wasn't Vivien living the perfect life? A caring husband, a sweet little girl of her own.
Or the perfect murder?
But as the police investigation develops, their findings raise new questions. Did Vivien kill herself, or was she attacked? If so, who has something to hide?
As Rose struggles to piece together the secrets of her daughter's life, the cracks in the family begin to show. But once Rose knows the answers, there's no going back....
A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Daughter, The Book of You and C. L. Taylor's The Lie.
©2016 Luana Lewis (P)2016 Random House AudioBooks
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Celia Frain on 19-09-16

Good idea but poorly narrated

I did like the story but at times found the narrator didn't quite fit and it made an otherwise very thrilling story quite bland. Great plot ideas though.

Read more Hide me
1 out of 5 stars
By London reader on 10-09-16

I hated it

It was far too slow.. The characters were one dimensional and annoying. What could have been a clever twist was overhyped. I really disliked this book.

Read more Hide me

0 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all reviews