Break Ups: The Guide for Men and Women on How to Stop Break Ups

  • by Jason Daley
  • Narrated by Celia Lynn
  • 0 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Break Ups: The Guide for Men and Women on How to Stop Break Ups is a text that delves into the many challenges that a couple can go through in a relationship which can lead to the end of that relationship. In addition to that the author opts to put a positive spin on things and highlight how these negative situations can be converted into positive ones and save the relationship from ending.
Numerous persons are struggling every day to keep their relationship going and simply have no idea on how exactly they can get it done. Once they acquire a copy of this text, they will be privy to information that can help them to navigate the turbulent waters of a relationship. The aim is to have the listener learn not only how to communicate with the other person but to keep them happy and interested in fostering an even better relationship, as well.
About the Author: Jason Daley like so many others knows what it is like to have loved and lost. He has been in relationships that simply have not worked out and he was not able to figure out what was happening. After a while he started to figure out what had gone wrong with those relationships and was then able to get some research done do find solutions to those problems to prevent them from recurring. Jason even took things a step further and started giving advice to friends as well.
His advice worked and they encouraged him to create a video or text that would help others as well. He took their advice and created a text that would help couples solve their problems. He presents the information in simple terms that any listener can understand. The solutions are also pretty simple, which many may find surprising. Jason simply highlights the best options and leaves the listener to execute them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-04-2014
  • Publisher: Speedy Publishing LLC