Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Resolution - 37 Stories of Discovering Your Worth and Just Doing It

  • by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, D'ette Corona, Barbara LoMonaco
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington, Jim Bond
  • 3 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Resolution gives you great stories with practical ideas for today's times – for your mind, your body, and your wallet!
Everyone makes resolutions – for New Year’s, for big birthdays, for new school years. In fact, most of us are so good at resolutions that we make the same ones year after year. They can be life-changing or really quite simple.
Listen to real stories from real people about their year-round resolutions - to do with less and simplify their lives, to go "green," lose weight, quit smoking, get fit sensibly, change careers, find new meaning in their lives, improve personal relationships, find more time for what's important, and many more practical, heartwarming, and humorous resolutions. Includes:

"I'm Worth It"
"Simple Pleasures"
"I Did It!"
"Gotta Laugh"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-01-2011
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio