• Develop Your Intuition

  • A Practical Guide to Trusting, Following and Improving your Intuitive Intelligence
  • By: Anne Marshall
  • Narrated by: Anne Marshall
  • Length: 1 hr and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 22-11-11
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Anne Marshall
  • 3 out of 5 stars 3.0 (2 ratings)


In this six track audio book Anne Marshall shares with you fascinating insights into what your intuition is and how using your natural intuitive intelligence can be easy, fun and an immensely practical thing to do.
You are naturally intuitive whether you fully realise it or not and in each track Anne Marshall will gently guide you into exploring your own intuitive abilities through a range of simple and practical exercises that you can use on a daily basis to help you hone and refine your natural intuitive intelligence.

Track one - Turning on your inner internet
Track two - Defining intuition
Track three - Raising your awareness
Track four - Relaxed breathing to quiet the mind (Do not listen whilst driving or operating machinery)
Track five - Your intuition workout
Track six - Top tips to develop your intuition
Anne Marshall offers personal coaching on intuitive development and is the author of a range of books, e-books and audio books to aid personal development.
©2011 Anne Marshall (P)2011 Anne Marshall
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £12.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £12.95

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available