Get Her Back: For Men Only

  • by Michael Sweeney
  • Narrated by Edward A Haver IV
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Do you feel miserable and like your situation is helpless? Do you feel like your ex-girlfriend has moved on and wants nothing to do with you? Now imagine what it would be like to get your ex-girlfriend back in your life. If you're looking to get your ex-girlfriend back, my first question for you is this: Does any of the following sound familiar?
"I've tried calling her dozens of times, but she won't pick up." "I called her friends so that they can intervene on my behalf." "I sent her texts and messages on Facebook telling her I love her and miss her."
Let me ask you this:
Don't you want to get your ex-girlfriend back as fast as possible without having to spend another sleepless night? Don't you want to get her back now before she meets someone else and it's too late?
I've got great news. The only guide you'll ever need is right here, and I promise it will help you understand everything you need to know to get your ex-girlfriend back. You see, calling your ex-girlfriend back many times a day or sending her emails telling her you love her is the exact opposite of what you should be doing. The key to getting your ex-girlfriend back is to back off, I repeat, the key is to back off. This complete step by step, easy-to-listen-to guide will outline every step you need take to get your ex-girlfriend back. It will also show you all the things you might be doing that could hurt your chances of getting her back in the long run. I should warn you though, do not buy this eBook if you're looking for a quick fix without having to do any work. The strategies in this book require a time investment on your part, but I can guarantee you one thing, they work.
DISCLAIMER: This eBook is not for women trying to get their ex-boyfriends back. This eBook is strictly for men.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-09-2016
  • Publisher: Michael Sweeney