Habit Flip

  • by R.L. Adams
  • Narrated by Smokey Rivers
  • 4 hrs and 24 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Uncover how to transform your life with over 100 positive changes in your daily routines.
There are dozens of ways that you can instantly improve your life. If you were to think about it at this very moment, the ideas would probably fill your head. Yet, even in their simplicity, these ideas might get lost in the “noise” of your life. But the feeling of overwhelm and not having enough time can sidetrack anyone's progress. The solution can be found through the transformative power of a “habit flip”.
Habit Flip = Identify + Analyze + Disrupt + Integrate + Rebuild
It's not always simple to add new habits into your existing routines. Firstly, you have to eliminate bad habits that tend to hold you back. But the essence of a habit flip helps you do just that. You can use them to not only eliminate bad habits, but to also build up routines filled with good ones.
Habit flips help to remove the strain of building good habits by first tackling bad habits. This 5-step process will allow you to breakdown your routines, removing the bad behavior with disruptions, then integrating good behaviors. This process helps to rebuild your routines in a way that strengthens the good habits while eliminating the bad habits.
Learn 101 small habits that will help to transform your life.
In this audiobook Habit Flip: Transform Your Life with 101 Small Changes to your Daily Routines, you'll uncover 101 habits that can quickly improve your life. You'll also discover just how to build routines filled with habits that are consistently repeated with the use of a checklist. Further, you'll also find tools that will assist you in staying motivated on a daily basis, even when you're stressed out.
By building 101 small habits into your routines on a daily basis, you'll make enormous progress in your productivity, finances, relationships, health, goals, networking, and spirituality.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-09-2014
  • Publisher: R.L. Adams