Inner Wisdom Volume 1 & 2 : Nightingale-Conant: Spiritual Growth

  • by Wayne W. Dyer
  • Narrated by Wayne W. Dyer
  • Series: Nightingale-Conant: Spiritual Growth
  • 16 hrs and 27 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

Learn how to tap in to your inner wisdom with Wayne Dyer.
Now, for the first time ever, you can discover the essence of an acclaimed author, psychologist, philosopher, and living legend, Wayne Dyer. Vast in its scope, this complete library brings you the very best of Wayne Dyer... offering a comprehensive cross-section of his incredible 25-year career. Through live and studio recordings, in Inner Wisdom Dr. Dyer will guide you to a higher level of consciousness and self-awareness as he offers illuminating insights on such topics as self-actualization... knowing... purpose... love... and change. You will discover how to master your expectations while expanding your self-concept, achieve phenomenal mental health, live in harmony and abundance instead of disharmony, empower your children to succeed in life, tap the incredible power of visualization to get what you desire, and much more.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Life changing tape

What made the experience of listening to Inner Wisdom Volume 1 & 2 the most enjoyable?

Truly amazing experience. I feelt blessed listening to this tape.

Who was your favorite character and why?

Dr Wayne Dryer for me will always be one of the most inspiring human beings. God bless you.

What does Wayne W. Dyer bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you had only read the book?

Only his voice makes a difference. amazing narrator.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

definitely, completed in 2 days and will listen to it again and again.

Any additional comments?

encourage everybody to listen to this tape with open heart and mind.

Read full review

- Daniel

Best thing I ever bought!

Wayne Dyer is incredible. Highly recommend this to anyone that wants to improve their life.
Read full review

- Luke

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2014
  • Publisher: Nightingale-Conant