Meditate Your Weight

  • by Tiffany Cruikshank, LAc, MAOM
  • Narrated by Tiffany Cruikshank, LAc, MAOM
  • 8 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An international yoga teacher, a meditation expert, and a health and wellness expert, Tiffany Cruikshank shows listeners a whole new way to lighten up: using meditation to explore what's weighing them down physically, emotionally, and mentally so as to maximize metabolism and sustain a healthy weight and body image.
Meditate Your Weight is a 21-day weight-loss plan that employs a daily journaling and meditation practice to coach listeners through the various mental blocks, thoughts, habits, and behaviors that stand in their way of living in strong, healthy, well-loved bodies.
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-04-2016
  • Publisher: Random House Audio