Meditations for Personal Healing

  • by Louise L. Hay
  • Narrated by Louise L. Hay
  • 0 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Inspiring and relaxing, these 13 meditations read by best-selling author Louise L. Hay will remind you of the beauty that surrounds you every day of your life...a beauty that is sometimes taken for granted. The meditations included are: Your Healing Light, Receiving Prosperity, Welcome the Child, Love is Healing, We are Free to be Ourselves, A Circle of Love, Touching Your Inner Child, You Deserve Love, A New Decade, Spirit Am I, A World That is Safe, The Light has Come, and Feel Your Power.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Louise. L. Hay, continually giving positive vibes, admirable and enjoyable sense of ease after listening to this. Such a powerful and positive woman, never ending love, truly calming.
Read full review

- Miss

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-08-2005
  • Publisher: Hay House