Mind Hacking Happiness : Mind Hacking Happiness

  • by Sean Webb
  • Narrated by Sean Webb
  • Series: Mind Hacking Happiness
  • 9 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In volume II of Mind Hacking Happiness, Sean Webb presents the latest neuroscience and emotions science, coupled with ancient wisdom teachings and common sense, to discuss the secrets of spiritual enlightenment and nondual awareness. Taking the basics of the mind presented in Mind Hacking Happiness Volume I, Sean explains the newest and most effective way to gain control of your mind so you can increase your happiness at will and walk the path toward an uninterrupted mind state ancient wisdom masters called Nirvana. With numerous study references, entertaining stories, and engaging humor, the Mind Hacking Happiness series is a must-listen for anyone looking to increase their happiness levels so they can supercharge their brains, lower stress, improve their health and well-being, and improve their overall life experiences. Don't let your mind scrooge on your happiness by making you align all the stars in the universe before it releases a little bit of happiness to you from behind the happiness door in your mind. Learn to kick in that happiness door and claim all the happiness you want at any time you wish. This audiobook in particular answers all the questions you ever wanted to ask about spiritual enlightenment and nondual awareness.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-09-2017
  • Publisher: CCRSM Press