Mindfulness Box Set

  • by Michele Gilbert
  • Narrated by John Edmondson
  • 0 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Living in the Moment, Everyday Habits and Rituals for Inner Peace
Book number one: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life:
Do you want to eat mindfully instead of mindlessly?
Welcome to your new way of life!
Here are the basic steps needed for mindful eating. It is an ancient technique that will teach you to break the habitual, magical cycle of overeating and help you to start controlling your nutrition plan and habits.
The audiobook also includes explanations of the basic technique. Hearing this, you will begin to learn how to practice the basics of the technique in order to get the balance back in your life - and back onto your plate. You will learn how to savor and appreciate your food. It is not a diet, you won't have to restrict yourself or torture yourself in order to lose weight, which you will gain back as soon as you stop with your healthy dieting regime. It is your new way of life!

What mindful eating is
Why we overeat
The benefits of mindful eating
The technique that empowers you with choice
That mindful eating teaches you to eat based on your needs
To develop trust in yourself
Craving control
Weight management
Examples of mindful eating rituals and basic tips
Additional tips to start the mindful eating routine
Book number two: Practicing Mindfulness:
Learn how to practice mindfulness, a technique that brings peace to millions of people around the world.
You will learn how to add simple exercises to your everyday life that will help you feel stress-free, relaxed, and help you make wiser choices. These techniques will help you with emotional and physical problems and will also prevent them so you can live a stress-free and balanced life.
Download your copy today!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


What a rip off ... Don't buy
Expensive and useless .. Over in no time. No real advice
Read full review

- mrs l morris

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-08-2015
  • Publisher: Michele L.