Rich Dad's Guide to Investing

  • by Robert T. Kiyosaki
  • Narrated by Tim Wheeler
  • 14 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"Investing means different things to different people. In fact, there are different investments for the rich, poor, and middle class. Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing is a long-term guide for anyone who wants to become a rich investor and invest in what the rich invest in. As the title states, it is a "guide" and offers no guarantees... only guidance.” (Robert Kiyosaki)
Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing will reveal:

Rich Dad’s basic rules of investing
How to reduce your investment risk
Rich Dad’s 10 Investor Controls
How to convert your ordinary income into passive and portfolio income
How you can be the ultimate investor
How to turn your ideas into multimillion-dollar businesses
How and why many people today will go bankrupt


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I gave this book 3 and half hours. Waste of time.

I tried to give this book a fair go and listened for 3 and a half hours but it is the worst book I have had off audible. It is incredibly repetitive and boring and in the time I spent listening to it, it taught me absolutely nothing of any use.

The author spent most of the time referring to his other books to try and get you to buy them as well and then telling you what he was going to tell you later in the audiobook and not actually giving any useful information.

If you want to learn about investing I'd say you're much better off with books like The Intelligent Investor by Benjamin Graham and The Education of a Value Investor by Guy Spier.
Read full review

- Alex Jones

great book

I love the rich dad series. I bought the book months ago, however as it was over 400 pages I felt too overwhelmed to start it. Listening to the audio was great, and I completed it in a week in my spare time. Very thought provoking and challenging. I can't wait to build a business and invest from the inside 😊
Read full review

- Kerry

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-11-2012
  • Publisher: Rich Dad on Brilliance Audio