Rise Sister Rise

  • by Rebecca Campbell
  • Narrated by Rebecca Campbell
  • 6 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rise for you, rise for me; when you rise first, you rise for she.
Many women have spent their lives trying to succeed by "making it" in a man's world. But things are changing - more and more women are realizing that this way of being is no longer sustainable. We are experiencing a global shift that mystics through the ages have predicted: the return of the mother and the rise of the sacred feminine.
Rise Sister Rise is a call to arms for women to rise up, tell their truth, and lead. It is a guide to cocreating a whole new archetype for women in these awakening times - a woman who does not keep herself small in order to make others feel more comfortable, a woman who knows that she is not her body weight, her sexual partners, or her career. A woman who understands the true meaning of sisterhood and that alone we are strong but together we are fierce. It is a manual for healing the insecurities, the fears, and the limiting inherited patterns that stop women from trusting their innate power and wisdom and being the people they came here to be.
Full of tools, contemplative questions, rituals, and exercises, Rise Sister Rise will inspire you to listen to your intuition and act on it, to gather the courage to be seen and heard, to know your worth, and to heal the world around you by first healing yourself.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Beautifully read

Rebecca has such a soothing voice, the content is great too. I particularly loved the idea of the practices so have also purchased a physical copy of this title.
Read full review

- Mrs. Donna Still

Empowering and brilliant :)

This has been one of the most amazing, uplifting and motivational books I have ever encountered. Rebecca is very inspiring and is an amazing Lightworker. This will encourage us all to "step out of our Spiritual Closets".
Read full review

- Kim

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-04-2017
  • Publisher: Hay House UK