The Natural Pick up Artist

  • by Craig Beck
  • Narrated by Craig Beck
  • 5 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this special extended edition of Bulletproof Seduction best-selling self-confidence and seduction expert Craig Beck takes you through the emotional hooks of attraction; how you can instantly stand head and shoulders over all other men and how you become irresistibly attractive to women, regardless of your actual physical attractiveness, height, physique or occupation!
Forget about cheesy pick-up lines and PUA gimmicks. This comprehensive guide to attracting real women is designed for normal everyday guys who are looking for extraordinary results with the ladies. An easy to follow process that will boost your confidence with women and give you the power to become the sort of guy all women lust over.
You will discover that over 80% of all that negative self-talk that you worry about doesn't make the slightest difference as to whether a woman finds you attractive or not. Let's be clear; if you follow the step by step instructions of this book you will get dramatically more women, more fun and more sex in your life!
You will learn:

How to break out of your comfort zone and become fearless around women
How to get the self-confidence of James Bond
How to approach women you are attracted to and what to say
The 10 things you should never admit to a woman!
Why powerful body language makes you so sexy to girls
The fastest way to get a number and set up a date
And much more


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

my friend

Craig is just amazing to listen to . . . . . . . .
Read full review

- Dean


Very powerful tips to become the better man! The book is very honest and narrated in a very funny really get to enjoy it and learn a lot from it. it's not about cheap pick-up's a very thorough book of how to man up!
Read full review

- Rodrigo

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-11-2016
  • Publisher: