The Wisdom of Wallace D. Wattles

  • by Wallace D. Wattles
  • Narrated by Jason McCoy
  • 6 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Wisdom of Wallace D. Wattles, including: The Science of Getting Rich, The Science of Being Great, and The Science of Being Well. Each book builds upon the previous one to construct a complete, simple, practical, easy-to-understand, step-by-step system for getting rich, being healthy, and becoming successful.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Listen, and Learn!

Cannot fault the content......absolutely eye opening! However, the narrator talks far too fast - this is my only disappointment.,,,,,I find the speed of his narration, a couple of tads too fast - still, a work one can but, appreciate - well done!
Read full review

- Risikatu

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-02-2010
  • Publisher: Big Happy Family, LLC