Trust Your Vibes

  • by Sonia Choquette
  • Narrated by Sonia Choquette
  • 6 hrs and 33 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this breakthrough audio experience, which features a mixture of live and studio recordings, vibrational healer and revolutionary psychic Sonia Choquette reveals the secrets to awakening your intuitive voice and shows you how to "trust your vibes".With the techniques presented in this program, you'll shift your identity from being ego based; become attuned to the unseen world; and learn to live in a higher, more harmonious way.


What the Critics Say

"Written in a style that is direct yet friendly and integrating common sense with mysticism, the book makes a good primer for those who sense there's more to life than meets the eye." (Booklist)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Would you listen to Trust Your Vibes again? Why?

I'm definitely listening to this again! I'm sure each time I listen I'll hear something new!

What did you like best about this story?

Sonia's words are so full of pure love I stayed up all night listening to this book! I've never done this before and I hope not to do it again soon only because it made it difficult to function with only a few hours sleep... but honestly I was so enthralled I just couldn't stop ♡

Which character – as performed by Sonia Choquette – was your favourite?


Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

I laughed many times but no crying because she is so uplifting and enlightened! I felt so good emotionally and physically while I listened that I couldn't go to sleep!!!

Any additional comments?

I'm ordering another one of her audio books today. I'm so excited to experience her deep wisdom again!! What a difference this woman is making in bringing me to a much more fulfilling life ♡

Read full review

- Jennifer


I loved this program! Very helpful practical advice, not at all airy fairy like i was expecting. Highly recommended!
Read full review

- Michelle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-07-2004
  • Publisher: Hay House