Your Right to Be Rich

  • by Napoleon Hill
  • Narrated by Napoleon Hill
  • 11 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The principles and philosophy of success that Napoleon Hill outlined in his masterwork, The Laws of Success, and his international best seller, Think and Grow Rich, have served as the foundation for every motivational speaker since. Now, in these rare recordings, you will hear a complete and thorough exposition of Napoleon Hill's life-altering philosophy of personal achievement in his own voice. More than that, you will gain deeper insight into Hill's philosophy as you listen to him interpret and amplify the 17 universal principles of success. You will learn to:

Turn setbacks into a springboard to achievement
Generate attention for your ideas
Influence others and improve personal relationships
Define your true joy in life
Achieve financial success
Your Right to Be Rich is a working blueprint for a life of prosperity - an inspiring series of audio lectures that will give you powerful tools to achieve your dreams.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Lively, entertaining and inspiring

I am really impressed with Napoleon Hill's work. He developed a personal philosophy years ahead of his time, which has influenced generations of people and spiritual teachers. He speaks with great passion and eloquence, and these recordings with a live audience are particularly easy listening. They sparkle with gems of wisdom and intelligence, filled with practical advice about successful living from a spiritual perspective without dogma or moralising. For me, his humility and sincerity, even in the aftermath of his phenomenal success, are inspirational. As an introduction to his ideas, I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Read full review

- C. M. Staples

Great To Listen To It!

This is a must for you that are familiar with Napoleon Hill's work or wanted to know more about it.

Its a really fantastic to listen to it.

Your right to be Rich in all areas of your Life!
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2011
  • Publisher: Audible Studios