Conspiracies of the Ancient World

  • by Robert Bauval, Philip Gardiner
  • Narrated by Robert Bauval, Philip Gardiner
  • 3 hrs and 24 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

There are many mysteries in the world, from Bigfoot to Aliens, but some run deeper than we can imagine and are older than time itself. This comprehensive program contains decades of intense research from some of the world’s leading authors on ancient mysteries.
International best-selling author, Robert Bauval reveals his amazing research into the hidden legacy of ancient Egypt. Almost everything we once believed about the origins of our civilization is challenged with a startling revelation.
Philip Gardiner is a leading authority on serpent worship and has explored mysteries around the globe. Gardiner exposes the biggest religious cover-up in history, as he expounds upon the underlying reasons for Serpent Worship, past and present. He provides remarkable evidence for an ancient and worldwide annihilation of its practices, and discovers the real history of our religious past.
Solomon’s Temple in Jerusalem is reputed to be the depository of the most esoteric knowledge in human history. For generations, scholars and researchers have tried to discover the secrets of its origin and the mysteries purportedly concealed within. Explore the fascinating secrets brought back by the infamous Knight’s Templar and the truth at the heart of ancient Freemasonry.
Conspiracies of the Ancient World is a comprehensive presentation on ancient knowledge purposely concealed from the world by sinister forces with a hidden agenda.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Awful backing music spoiling it completely

My rating is not to do with the content at all - I'm a huge fan of Robert Bauval although he is only in the first 3 chapters. But the whole thing has backing music ranging from mystical sounds to soft rock all the way through to skandi heavy metal rendering it unlistenable - just awful
Read full review

- Clever girl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-05-2012
  • Publisher: Reality Entertainment