• by David M. Glantz, Jonathan M. House
  • Narrated by Paul Woodson
  • 18 hrs and 39 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Tantor Audio presents the complete audio version of the long-awaited one-volume campaign history from the leading experts of the decisive clash of Nazi and Soviet forces at Stalingrad.
Stalingrad is an abridged edition of the five-volume Stalingrad Trilogy.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good listen

Most WW2 obsessives like myself will know all about Glantz. This is a condensed version of his 5 volume epic and it stands well despite being a lot shorter.

Obviously being an audible book no maps or photos. Still for anyone looking for an audible book on Stalingrad then this is the one.
Read full review

- Jason Rimmer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-11-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio