The Declaration of Independence

  • by Thomas Jefferson
  • Narrated by John W. Michaels
  • 0 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

On July 4, 1776, the Declaration of Independence announced that the 13 American colonies, then at war with Great Britain, regarded themselves as 13 newly independent sovereign states, and no longer a part of the British Empire. Instead they formed a new nation - the United States of America. Narrated by John W. Michaels, a must listen.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-05-2014
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms