2017 Serial Killers True Crime Anthology

  • by RJ Parker PhD, Peter Vronsky PhD, Michael Newton, JJ Slate, Sylvia Perinni
  • Narrated by Don Kline
  • 9 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Five true crime authors come together to present the fourth annual Serial Killers True Crime Anthology which depicts several horrific cases of serial homicide told in detail. Each case will take the listener from the background of the serial killer, to the crime scene, investigation, trial, and sentencing.
Warning: This book contains graphic forensic statements that some may find very disturbing.
Inside the book:
"Keith Jespersen (The Happy Face Killer)" by JJ Slate
"Joshua Wade (The Alaskan Killer)" by RJ Parker
"Orville Majors (Death Angel)" by Michael Newton
"Sara Aldrete (La Madrina Killer)" by Sylvia Perrini
"Christopher Wilder (The Beauty Queen Killer)" by JJ Slate
"Henry Lucas & Ottis Toole (Tag Team Killers)" by Michael Newton
"David Alan Gore and Fred Waterfield (The Killing Cousins)" by RJ Parker
"Erin Caffey" by Sylvia Perrini
"Kenneth McDuff (The Broomstick Killer)" by JJ Slate
"Rodney Alcala (The Dating Game Killer)" by Peter Vronsky


What the Critics Say

"As with Volumes 1-3, Serial Killers True Crime Anthology is a welcome addition to the literature of true crime. Readers will be intrigued by old and new cases, elucidated by some of the most interesting writers in the business." (John Douglas and Mark Olshaker, Mindhunters)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Awful narration

Weird pauses for no reason and mispronounced words galore spoil a good book. Very disappointed.
Read full review

- Mrs. V. Sibley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-01-2017
  • Publisher: RJ Parker Publishing Inc.