Hacking: How to Hack, Penetration Testing Hacking Book, Step-by-Step Implementation and Demonstration Guide

  • by Alex Wagner
  • Narrated by Matthew Broadhead
  • 4 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Hacking bundle books you've been waiting for are now on sale!
This book has 3 manuscripts
1 - The Ultimate Guide to Hacking Using 17 Most Dangerous tools
2 - The Ultimate Guide to Wireless Hacking using the best tools
3 - The Ultimate Guide to the 17 Most Dangerous Hacking Attacks
Book 1 - The Ultimate Guide to Hacking Using 17 Most Dangerous tools
This book will focus on some of the most dangerous hacker tools that are a favourite of both White Hat and Black Hat hackers, beginning with some of the fundamentals of networking and technologies that are vital to be aware of for every hacker.
It will cover some studying techniques that can be used in order to be able to follow today's fast growing technologies, then will recommend additional study materials, and what certification path you should be aiming toward in order to become an IT professional.
The discussions and implementation examples will provide you not only how to use hacking tools, but how to become a Man-in-the-Middle in multiple ways.
Additionally, you will be shown how to create a Denial of Service Attack, how to manipulate the network infrastructure by creating fake packets, as well as how to replicate any networking device, and fool end users to install backdoors on demand.
In order to understand hackers and protect the network infrastructure, you must think like a hacker in today's expansive and eclectic Internet and you must understand that nothing is fully secured.
There are many step-by-step methods on how to plan a successful penetration test and examples on how to manipulate or misdirect trusted employees using social engineering.
The intention of this content is to benefit listeners by reviewing detailed facts as well as personal experience.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-07-2017
  • Publisher: Alex Wagner