Love from Heaven

  • by Lorna Byrne
  • Narrated by Aoife McMahon
  • 4 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Love from Heaven provides a unique insight into love; its origin, its importance and the different ways we can love.
Lorna explains why it is that we love ourselves so little and teaches how people can release more of the love that we all have locked away inside ourselves. She describes how we get into the habit of finding fault with our lives, how we have a choice not to harden our hearts and give into hate, why our expectations of romantic love are unrealistic and how we will cause massive problems for ourselves and future generations if we don't start loving the planet more. Lorna also tells us of the wave of love that God has, on occasions, released in the world and its impact on humanity.
This book will transform the way people think about love; it will stir up the love that is within them, making them more compassionate, happier and helping to change their lives and those of the people around them.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Beautiful, great food for thought.

What made the experience of listening to Love from Heaven the most enjoyable?

The book is so calming and reassuring. Narrator had a lovely voice too.

What other book might you compare Love from Heaven to, and why?

Angels in my Hair - is the autobiography of Lorna Byrne, this is her addendum going through different chapters in relation to love.

Which character – as performed by Aoife McMahon – was your favourite?


If you made a film of this book, what would be the tag line be?

You are not alone, discover the love of your Angels.

Read full review

- e j hale

This is simply life transforming.

I really enjoyed listening to this work. Lorna Bryne is a true spiritual teacher. She tells her story in an easy to follow format and then includes some deep spiritual and life transformational truths. This is a mandatory reading for any spiritual seeker.
Read full review

- Jacob

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-04-2014
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton