Mind = Blown

  • by Matthew Santoro
  • Narrated by Matthew Santoro
  • 4 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Penguin presents the unabridged downloadable audiobook edition of Mind = Blown, written and read by Matthew Santoro.
Warning: this audiobook will blow your mind.
Matthew Santoro is a fact-filled YouTube sensation. Now comes his first ever book, packed full of trivia, laughs and facts that seem too mind melting to be true.
From video game characters that were based on real people to myths you still believe about space, Santoro brings together the world's most amazing facts in mind-boggling top 10 lists and myth-busting revelations. Did you know that it's illegal to die in the Houses of Parliament? Or that under extreme pressure, peanut butter can be turned into diamonds?
If you like to learn new things and laugh a little while you're at it, you won't believe what you'll discover in Mind = Blown.
Matthew Santoro is a YouTube star whose videos have been viewed more than 500 million times. He is best known for his top 10 lists of strange and surprising facts and his popular series, 50 Things to Blow Your Mind. A former accountant, he won the 2015 Hubub #AcademySocial award as well as the fan vote for the 2015 Shorty Awards YouTube Star of the Year. He lives in Toronto, Canada. Www.youtube.com/MatthewSantoro.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Terrible irritating narration

This is one of those books where the author was a terrible choice for narration. The over the top shouty delivery throughout this book is so frustrating and distracting that's it's near impossible to take in the content. Really not worth it.
Read full review

- Jamie


Great facts and we'll explained but you should know, the audiobook misses out the opportunity to display pictures and many if not all the facts are in the authors Youtube channel. I souks recommend watching them or purchasing the print version of the book. Still good though.
Read full review

- Ryan Law

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-08-2016
  • Publisher: Penguin AudioBooks