The Book of Unknowing: From Enlightenment to Embodiment

  • by Fred Davis
  • Narrated by Scott Clem
  • 5 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Book of Unknowing continues the leading-edge work begun in the The Book of Undoing and Awaken Now. Those books are about how to awaken, while this one is primarily about the post-awakening experience itself - how to "clear". Topics addressed include how to assess if you're awake or not, why you may need a teacher, how to deal with various experiences in post-awakening, experiments and inquiries, and dozens more.
The Book of Unknowing contains 33 articles that have previously appeared on or other websites, which have been freshly edited, and are introduced by John Ames, the editor of and several of Fred's books.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-07-2016
  • Publisher: Awakening Clarity Press