The NASA Conspiracies

  • by Nick Redfern
  • Narrated by Shaun Grindell
  • 6 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The National Aeronautics and Space Administration - NASA - was established on July 29, 1958. Ever since that day, NASA has been at the forefront of efforts to explore outer space, resulting in the Apollo missions to the moon, the Skylab space-station, and today's space shuttle. But behind the open face of NASA, there is a much more mysterious world. NASA has been linked to a wealth of high-level cover-ups, including:

Claims that the Apollo moon landings of 1969 to 1972 were faked as part of an effort to demonstrate military and technological superiority over the former Soviet Union
NASA's role in hiding the truth about the controversial face on Mars - which many believe to be a carved structure, created in the remote past by long-extinct, indigenous Martians
NASA's deep and longstanding involvement in the famous UFO crash at Roswell, New Mexico, in the summer of 1947

The NASA Conspiracies throws open all the doors that the Space Agency has kept closed for so long.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Don't waste your money.

The book elevates groundless speculation to a stratospheric level don't waste your money on it.
Read full review

- Dazicvs


Not for the tin hat wearers perhaps as the book begins by debunking the moon landing conspiracy and other 'out there' ideas.
The book is very easily listened to and often has the listener thinking 'oh that's interesting' and I'd like me researching in more detail. The NASA conspiracy is a genuine concern to all right minded people in the free world and paints a disturbing picture of cover up after cover up.

Obviously it's all open to individual beliefs but this audiobook is certainly worth a listen whatever side of the fence you sit on.
The performance is first rate and almost makes you feel as though the narrator is talking exclusively to the listener.
Highly recommended
Read full review

- Ian Mccaul

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-03-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio